A simple tale daily…

2014! so, all celebrations would be over by now..or just about? Woke up this morning wondering how I can learn to appreciate life in general a little more. I have gone through the motions of 2013 and only really stopped to think when life turned a spiral down. So, I’ve decided to inspire myself and others.

beautyiseverywhere

What I will do is post a picture/words/ideas that is beautiful/inspiring and heart warming on the blog page, hopefully daily. I may blog about it at length too. I am not really a journal person, but I think this may very well help me see the beauty in somethings I wouldn’t otherwise stop to look at.

It would be lovely to see some daily mess from all you beautiful readers! And don’t fret if you miss a day, it’s ok to join in whenever life permits. So no stress 🙂

Leave a Reply

